This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Senior School news

Senior Prefects Announced for 2020/21

03 July 2020

The Senior Prefects for 2020/21 have been announced in today's End of Term Assembly. 

Congratulations to all our new Prefects. The full list can be seen below:

Heads of House

Brooke – Elsa Ardern

Coke – Kitty Taylor

Seagrim – Amy Barker

Nelson – Henry Binks

Parker – Harvey Sillitoe

Repton – Gus Plater

School – Caitlin Fox

Valpy – Rowan Parsons


Grey Gowns

Rob Ackerman

Scarlett Udy

Olivia Holdcroft

Max Merron

Phoebe Chapman


Red Gowns

Alice-Lily Nnene (Head of School)

Molly Carroll

Archie Nolan

Daniel Possener

Marianne Smith

*Please note photo is from 2019.