A list of Norwich School Governors can be found below:

 Council of Management


 P J E Smith MA FIA (Chairman) *


 Dr S C Bamber MA MB ChB DRCOG


 A R Burdon-Cooper MA LLB

 Worshipful Company of Dyers

 T J Gould MA (Vice Chairman) *


 A R Grant MA FRSA*


 Mrs A J C Green BSc*


 The Very Reverend Dr J Hedges

 Dean and Chapter

 J M Holme

 Worshipful Company of Dyers

 C W Hoffman ACIB


 Ms D G M Jarrold MA Cantab


 Professor R J Last FRSA BA (Hons) PGCE MA (Ed)


 A R M Little FRSA


 I Reid BSc MRICS*


J M D Schofield LLB (Hons) FCA


 D W Talbot ACA


Dr A Wood




Mrs D Willmott


 Miss T J Yates BA


 Professor K H Yeoman

 University of East Anglia

* Members of Executive Sub-Committee


Name and address for correspondence for the Chair of Governors:

Mr P J E Smith

c/o Mrs Mary Cherry, Clerk to Governors, Norwich School, 71a The Close, Norwich, NR1 4DD