Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

 Michaelmas Term 2017

 Staff Training Days

 Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September

 Start of Term

 Wednesday 6 September

 Half Term Holidays

 Thursday 19 October - Wednesday 1 November (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Thursday 14 December

 

 Lent Term 2018

 Staff Training Day

 Monday 8 January

 Start of Term

 Tuesday 9 January

 Half Term Holidays

 Saturday 10 February- Sunday 18 February (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Friday 23 March

 

 Trinity Term 2018

 Start of Term

 Monday 16 April

 Bank Holiday

 Monday 7 May

 Half Term Holidays

 Saturday 26 May - Sunday 2 June (inclusive)

 Royal Norfolk Show

 Wednesday 27 June

 End of Term

 Friday 6 July

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Michaelmas Term 2018

 Staff Training Days

 Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September

 Start of Term

 Wednesday 5 September

 Half Term Holidays

 Thursday 18 October - Wednesday 31 October (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Friday 14 December

 

Lent Term 2018

 Staff Training Days

 Monday 7 January

 Start of Term

Tuesday 8 January

 Half Term Holiday

Saturday 16 February - Sunday 24 February (inclusive)

 End of Term

 Friday 29 March

 

Trinity Term 2018

 Start of Term 

 Tuesday 23 April

 Bank Holiday 

 Monday 6 May

 Half Term Holidays

 Saturday 25 May - Sunday 2 June (inclusive)

Royal Norfolk Show

Wednesday 26 June

 End of Term

 Friday 5 July