[Skip to main content]

Safeguarding Information

The schools Safeguarding Policy can be viewed in our Regulatory Information section: Safeguarding Policy

Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Lara Pechard

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads:

Nicola Hill, Mark Barber, Peter Goddard, Andrew Rowlandson, Craig Hooper, John Ingham

Chairman of Govenors:
Patrick Smith


To contact the above:

Write to: 71a The Close, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 4DD
Email: enquiries@norwich-school.org.uk
Telephone: 01603 728430


[Go back to the top of the page]