[Skip to main content]


Council of Management
PJE Smith MA FIA (Chairman) *  
Professor C Andrew MA     University of Cambridge
Dr SC Bamber MA MB ChB DRCOG  
AR Burdon-Cooper MA LLB Worshipful Company of Dyers
JR Chambers FCA  Worshipful Company of Dyers
Mrs AM Fry MA  
EJH Gould MA *  
TJ Gould MA (Vice Chairman) *  
AR Grant MA FRSA  
Mrs AJC Green BSc*  
The Reverend Canon JM Haselock BA BPhil MA Dean and Chapter
CW Hoffman ACIB  
JAE Hustler  
Ms DGM Jarrold MA Cantab  
AD Jeakings FCMA *  
Professor J Last  
RA Leuchars BSc    Worshipful Company of Dyers
PN Mirfield BCL MA University of Oxford
I Reid BSc MRICS*  
DW Talbot ACA  
JW Walker BEd Cantab  
Miss TJ Yates BA  
Dr KH Yeoman University of East Anglia


* Members of Executive Sub-Committee

[Go back to the top of the page]